Contact Us

DASH CENTER for the Performing Arts Tacoma, WA 98405

 

1105 A Street, Tacoma Wa 98405

253-507-9466
info@thedashcenter.org

 

Hours of Operation:

During the School Year:
Tuesday- Friday 2:00-8:00pm
Saturday 10:00am-2:00pm

 

During the Summer:
Hours vary based on class enrollment

 

Staff:

Candi Hall Executive Director
(253) 324-6768
chall@thedashcenter.org

 

Kelly Smith – Center Manager
info@thedashcenter.org

 

Shelia Scott Director of Public Relations
sscott@thedashcenter.org

 

Jimmy Shields  Artistic Director
jshields@thedashcenter.org

 

Sonja Olsen – Booking Agent
booking@thedashcenter.org

 

Tiffany Sanders – PAEP Director
tsanders@thedashcenter.org

 

Charles Simmons – Director of Dance
csimmons@thedashcenter.org

 

Michael Cole – Director of Music
mcole@thedashcenter.org

 

Darren “Scooter” Spencer – Director of Multimedia/AOHH
dspencer@thedashcenter.org

 

Amy Tiemeyer – Community Liaison/Team Trainer
amyt@thedashcenter.org


View The D.A.S.H. Center for the Arts in a larger map